St George Lawn Bowling Club logo The most FUN club in Ontario

2019 Committee Members

Dave Pierce, Joe Godwin, Lesley Durham-McPhee, Ken Robinson, Bonnie Johansen, Marilyn Watson, Ted Hammond 

Our mandate:

Promote the sport of Lawn Bowling and the St. George Lawn Bowling Club

Recruit new members and retain existing members of SGLBC

Develop and implement programs to coach new bowlers.
















Copyright © , St George Lawn Bowling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Lawn Bowling Manager